About us  »  Team

Team

 

Enn Veskimägi

 

 

Eesnimi Perenimi

 

 

Mati Peekma

 

Enn Veskimägi

Chairman of the Management Board

 

enn@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9300

 

 

Priit Tamm

Member of the Management Board

 

priit@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9303

Mobile: +372 501 1488

 

Mati Peekma

Financial Director

 

mati.peekma@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9308

Mobile: +372 501 2342

 

 

Karin Soans

 

 

Erki Laur

 

 

Martin Rettel

 

Katrin Soans

Designer

 

katrin.soans@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9341

Mobile: +372 529 9499

 

Erki Laur

Product Development Manager

 

erki.laur@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9328

Mobile: +372 515 0050

 

Martin Rettel

Logistics Manager

 

martin.rettel@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9319

Mobile: +372 501 2317

 

 

Martin Kull

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martin Kull

Head of StandardOffice Division

 

martin.kull@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9353

Mobile: 520 2303

 

Ürgo Vürst

Project Manager

 

urgo.vurst@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9340

Mobile: 518 2266

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaido Triebstok

Project Manager

 

kaido.triebstok@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9363

Mobile: 501 2318

 

Märt Israel

Project Manager

 

mart.israel@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9359

Mobile: 504 9333

 

Ülle Kolberg

Project Manager

 

ulle.kolberg@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9360

Mobile: 507 4927

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariana Võrno

Product Group Manager

 

mariana.vorno@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9367

Mobile: 503 2360

 

Kaile Kullamaa

Sales Assistant

 

kaile.kullamaa@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9305

 

 

 

 

 

Piret Ude

 

 

Toomas Ligi

 

 

 

 

Piret Ude

Interior Designer

 

piret.ude@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9317

 

 

Toomas Ligi

Interior Designer

 

toomas.ligi@standard.ee

Phone: 650 9379

Mobile: 5343 2466 

 

 

Merit Porila

 

 

Heiko Kuanismäe

 

 

 

 

Merit Porila

Project Manager

 

merit.porila@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9487

Mobile: +372 514 4834

 

Heiko Kaunismäe

Sales Consultant

 

heiko.kaunismae@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9437