Sales team

 

Martin Kull

 

 

Ürgo Vürst

 

 

Piret Ree

 

Martin Kull

Head of StandardOffice Division

 

martin.kull@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9353

Mobile: +372 520 2303

 

Ürgo Vürst

Project Manager

 

urgo.vurst@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9340

Mobile: +372 518 2266

 

Piret Ree

Project Manager

 

piret.ree@standard.ee

Mobile: +46 704331605

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaido Triebstok

Project Manager

 

kaido.triebstok@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9363

Mobile: +372 501 2318

 

Märt Israel

Project Manager

 

mart.israel@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9359

Mobile: +372 504 9333

 

Ülle Kolberg

Project Manager

 

ulle.kolberg@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9360

Mobile: +372 507 4927

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mariana Võrno

Product Group Manager

 

mariana.vorno@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9367

Mobile: +372 503 2360

 

Kaile Kullamaa

Sales Assistant

 

kaile.kullamaa@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9305

 

 

 

 

 

Piret Ude

 

 

Toomas Ligi

 

 

 

 

Piret Ude

Interior Designer

 

piret.ude@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9317

 

 

Toomas Ligi

Interior Designer

 

toomas.ligi@standard.ee

Phone: +372 650 9379

Mobile: +372 5343 2466